WEST CAR PARK 

Friday 29th November

7.30 am

10.00 pm

Saturday 30th December

07.30 am

8.00 pm

Sunday 1st December

11.00 am

7.00 pm

Monday 2nd December

7.30 am

11.00 pm

Tuesday 3rd December

7.30 am

11.00 pm

Wednesday 4th December

7.30 am

11.00 pm

Thursday 5th December

7.30 am

11.00 pm

Friday 6th December

7.30 am

11.00 pm

Saturday 7th December

7.30am

8.00 pm

Sunday 8th December

11.00 am

7.00 pm

Monday 9th December

7.30 am

11.00 pm

Tuesday 10th December

7.30 am

11.00 pm

Wednesday 11th December

7.30 am

11.00 pm

Thursday 12th December

7.30 am

11.00 pm

Friday 13th December

7.30 am

11.00 pm

Saturday 14th December

7.30 am

8.00 pm

Sunday 15th December

11.00am

7.00 pm

Monday 16th December

7.30 am

12.00 pm

Tuesday 17th December

7.30 am

12.00 pm

Wednesday 18th December

7.30 am

12.00 pm

Thursday 19th December

7.30 am

12.00 pm

Friday 20th December

7.30 am

12.00 pm

Saturday 21st December

7.30 am

8.00 pm

Sunday 22nd December

10.00am

7.00 pm

Monday 23rd December

7.30 am

12.00 pm

Christmas Eve

7.00 am

6.00 pm

Christmas Day

CLOSED

Boxing Day

6.00 am

6.00 pm

Friday 27th December

7.30 am

10.00 pm

Saturday 28th December

7.30 am

8.00 pm

Sunday 29th December

11.30 am

7.00 pm

Monday 30th December

7.30 am

7.00 pm

New Years Eve

7.30 am

6.00 pm

New Years Day

Closed

 

Thursday 2nd January

7.30 am

10 pm

Friday 3rd January

7.30 am

10pm

 

EAST CAR PARK 

Friday 29th November

7.30 am

11.30 pm

Saturday 30th December

07.30 am

11.30 pm

Sunday 1st December

11.00am

7.00 pm

Monday 2nd December

7.30 am

11.00 pm

Tuesday 3rd December

7.30 am

11.00 pm

Wednesday 4th December

7.30 am

11.30 pm

Thursday 5th December

7.30 am

11.30 pm

Friday 6th December

7.30 am

11.30 pm

Saturday 7th December

7.30 am

11.30 pm

Sunday 8th December

11.00 am

7.00 pm

Monday 9th December

7.30 am

11.00 pm

Tuesday 10th December

7.30 am

11.00 pm

Wednesday 11th December

7.30 am

11.30 pm

Thursday 12th December

7.30 am

11.30 pm

Friday 13th December

7.30 am

11.30 pm

Saturday 14th December

7.30 am

11.30 pm

Sunday 15th December

11.00 am

7.00 pm

Monday 16th December

7.30 am

12.00 pm

Tuesday 17th December

7.30 am

12.00 pm

Wednesday 18th December

7.30 am

12.00 pm

Thursday 19th December

7.30 am

12.00 pm

Friday 20th December

7.30 am

12.00 pm

Saturday 21st December

7.30 am

11.30 pm

Sunday 22nd December

10.00am

7.00 pm

Monday 23rd December

7.30 am

12.00 pm

Christmas Eve

7.00 am

6.00 pm

Christmas Day – CLOSED

Boxing Day

6.00 am

6.00 pm

Friday 27th December

7.30 am

11.30 pm

Saturday 28th December

7.30 am

11.30 pm

Sunday 29th December

11.30 am

7.00 pm

Monday 30th December

7.30 am

7.00 pm

New Years Eve

7.30 am

6.00 pm

New Years Day

Closed